Holiday Break Closure

ADLC teachers will be away on holiday break beginning December 21, 2019 and will return January 6, 2020. The ADLC office is open on December 23, 2019. ADLC office is closed from December 24, 2019 to January 1, 2020 and reopens January 2, 2020. View full details

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

December 2019

Last Day before Holiday Closure

Monday Dec 23

ADLC office will be open and support staff available on December 23. ADLC teachers are on their Christmas break from December 23-January 5.

Find out more »

Christmas Break – ADLC Closed

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 - Wednesday Jan 01, 2020

ADLC will be closed for Christmas Break December 24 - January 1. The office will be open and support staff available on January 2 & 3, 2020. Teachers are available on January 6.

Find out more »

January 2020

ADLC Office Open, Support Staff Available

Thursday Jan 02, 2020 - Friday Jan 03, 2020

The ADLC office will be open January 2 & 3 with support staff available. ADLC teachers are on holiday break.

Find out more »

ADLC Teachers Return from Christmas Break

Monday Jan 06, 2020

ADLC teachers return from Christmas break on January 6, 2020.

Find out more »

Diploma Course Completion – for January Diplomas

Tuesday Jan 07, 2020

Students in diploma courses that intend to write diploma exams in January must have all assignments submitted by January 7, unless otherwise stated by their ADLC teacher, to allow for assessment prior to diploma exams.

Find out more »

Professional Development Day – ADLC Teachers

Friday Jan 31, 2020

Our teachers are taking a day for collaboration and skill development on January 31.

Find out more »

February 2020

Teachers Convention – ADLC Teachers Unavailable

Thursday Feb 06, 2020 - Friday Feb 07, 2020

Our teachers will be away at teacher's convention on February 6 & 7.

Find out more »

Family Day Closure

Monday Feb 17, 2020

ADLC will be closed on Monday February 17 for Family Day. Staff return Tuesday February 18.

Find out more »

March 2020

Professional Development Day – ADLC Teachers

Friday Mar 13, 2020

Our teachers will be in professional development on Friday March 13.

Find out more »

Spring Break – ADLC Teachers

Monday Mar 23, 2020 - Friday Mar 27, 2020

ADLC Teachers will be away March 23-27 for spring break. Support staff will be available during this week. Teachers return on Monday March 30.

Find out more »
+ Export Events