ADLC SIS & Moodle Outage

ADLC SIS & Moodle will be unavailable due to system maintenance on Thursday, February 27, 2020 from approximately 5 pm to 8 pm MST. We apologize for any inconvenience. View full details

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2020

Professional Development Day – ADLC Teachers

Friday Mar 13

Our teachers will be in professional development on Friday March 13.

Find out more »

Spring Break – ADLC Teachers

Monday Mar 23 - Friday Mar 27

ADLC Teachers will be away March 23-27 for spring break. Support staff will be available during this week. Teachers return on Monday March 30.

Find out more »

Diploma Course Completion – for April Diplomas

Wednesday Mar 25

Students in diploma courses that intend to write diploma exams in April must have all assignments submitted by March 25, unless otherwise stated by their ADLC teacher, to allow for assessment prior to diploma exams.

Find out more »

Last Day for 3-5 Credit & ELJH SI Course Registrations

Tuesday Mar 31

The last day for 3, 4 or 5-credit & Elementary/Junior High Student Instruction (SI) course registrations is March 31.

Find out more »

April 2020

Easter Closure

Friday Apr 10 - Monday Apr 13

ADLC will be closed on Friday April 10 and Monday April 13 for Easter. All staff return Tuesday April 14.

Find out more »

Planning Ahead Session – Edmonton North

Tuesday Apr 21 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

We are hosting a Planning Ahead session in the North end of Edmonton to bring you updates and listen your suggestions and comments. Location, sign-up and more information TBA.

Find out more »

Planning Ahead Session – Red Deer

Wednesday Apr 22 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

We are hosting a Planning Ahead session in Red Deer to bring you updates and listen your suggestions and comments. Location, sign-up and more information TBA.

Find out more »

Planning Ahead Session – Edmonton South

Thursday Apr 23 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

We are hosting a Planning Ahead session in the South end of Edmonton to bring you updates and listen your suggestions and comments. Location, sign-up and more information TBA.

Find out more »

Professional Development Day – ADLC Teachers

Friday Apr 24

ADLC teachers will be in professional development on Friday April 24.

Find out more »

Planning Ahead Session – Grande Prairie

Tuesday Apr 28 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

We are hosting a Planning Ahead session in Grande Prairie to bring you updates and listen your suggestions and comments. Location, sign-up and more information TBA.

Find out more »
+ Export Events